Welcome Guest [Login] or [Sign Up]
Cart: 0 items worth $0.00
Welcome Guest [Login] or [Sign Up]

Contact Us

Our Details

Phone (will direct to local branch): 1300 319 499

Branch locator click here


Contact Emails 

General Enquiries: enquiries@csd.com.au

Careers: careers@csd.com.au

Account Enquiries: accounts@csd.com.au

Technical Support: csdsupport@csd.com.au

Website: website@csd.com.au

Head Office

Phone: (03) 9001 1900

FAX: (03) 8610 2106

Managing Director 

Mark Cunnington
Mark.Cunnington@csd.com.au

General Manager - Sales and Distribution

Peter Grimshaw
Phone: 0400 779 995

Peter.Grimshaw@csd.com.au

General Manager - Products and Marketing

Mark Edwards
Mark.Edwards@csd.com.au


Related Links

For Frequently Asked Questions click here

For further support, visit the CSD Support Page

For Inner Range Training and Support click here


Send us a message or request...

To help us in responding to your query, please complete as much of the following form as possible and we will get back to you shortly.

Please note that pricing will only be provided to approved CSD account holders.

All fields marked with an * are required.

Name* :
Email* :
Company Name:
State or Territory* :
Contact Number:
Subject* :
Message* :